Classic Car Events AUTOJUMBLES & Classic Car AUTOJUMBLE Parts - Classic Collectors Autojumble Car Parts





UK Classic Car and Bike Autojumble Sites and Owners Clubs, Registers (including MG, Mini, Triumph, Rover, Ford, Lotus)

Classic car, bike, events, car clubs and other classic related links


Category : Bike

Bikers Guide South West : www.bikersguidesw.co.uk

BSA Owners' Club U.K. : www.bsaoc.demon.co.uk

Copdock Classic Motorcycle Club : www.copdock-cmc.co.uk

Riderspace : the BMF's Website. : www.bmf.co.uk

The Old Bike Mart On-line : www.oldbikemart.co.uk

The Suzuki T20 'Super Six' 'x6' website : www.t20suzuki.com

Category : Car

AutoCar : www.autocar.dk

BRITISH HOTCHKISS SOCIETY : www.hotchkiss.freeola.com

Citroen Club Buenos Aires : www.citroclub.com.ar

Classic Three Wheelers : www.3-wheelers.com

Craven Old Wheels Society : www.cravenoldwheels.com

Dellow Register : www.dellowregister.co.uk

Dons Auto Pages for Motorsport and Automotive Links : www.donsautopages.co.nz

Isetta Owners Club of Great Britain : www.isetta-owners-club-gb.com

Jowett Jupiter Sports Car - Classic Car from Bradford Yorkshire : www.jowettjupiter.co.uk

Lower Barn Classic Cars : www.lowerbarnmgs.co.uk

Old Car Discoveries : www.oldcar-discoveries.com

Scottish Vintage Vehicle Federation : www.svvf.org.uk

Standard Motor Club : www.standardmotorclub.org.uk

The Classic Car Resource : www.tccr.net

The JBA Owners Club : www.jbaoc.org.uk

The Surrey Vintage Vehicle Society : www.svvs.org

The Veteran Car Club of Great Britain : www.vccofgb.co.uk




Search for parts


Category : Car : Austin

Anglian Mini Club : www.anglianminiclub.org.uk

Austin Seven Freinds : www.austinsevenfriends.com

Maestro & Montego Owners Club : www.maestro.org.uk

Category : Car : Events

Motoring Events (and extensive photo gallery) : www.motoringevents.co.uk

Category : Car : Ford

Ford Capri Club : www.fordcapriclub.freeserve.co.uk

Model T Ford Register of Great Britain : www.t-ford.co.uk

Category : Car : Humber

Post Vintage Humber Car Club : www.pvhcc.fsnet.co.uk

Category : Car : Lotus

Lotus Esprit World : www.lotusespritworld.co.uk

Lotus Seven Register : www.lotus7register.co.uk

Category : Car : MG

MG Cars Enthusiasts' Club : www.mgcca.be

MG Cars Enthusiasts' Club : www2.mgcars.org.uk

MG Mecca : www.mgmecca.co.uk

T-Series MGs : www.ttalk.info

Category : Car : Mini

Mini Marcos Owners Club : www.minimarcos.org.uk

Mini Owners Club : www.miniownersclub.co.uk>www.miniownersclub.co.uk

Mini Worl : www.miniworld.co.uk

Category : Car : Morris

Morris Minor to Major : www.minor.org.uk

Category : Car : Rover

Association of Rover Clubs : www.alrc.co.uk

Land Rover Monthly : www.lrm.co.uk

Rover P4 Drivers Guild : www.roverp4.com

Rover P6 Drivers Club website : www.p6club.com

Category : Car : Scimitar

ScimWeb - The Reliant Scimitar and Sabre Web (RSSOC) : www.scimweb.com

Category : Car : Singer

Singer 4AD roadster Singster resources : www.singster.co.uk

Category : Car : Trident

Trident Car Club : www.tridentcarclub.fsnet.co.uk

Category : Car : Triumph

1948 Triumph Roadster 1800 Restoration : www.triumphroadster.co.uk

Horatio's Cars : History of his Triumph TR7 : www.squidlydid.freeserve.co.uk

Red Rose Club (TR Register) : www.redrosetrs.co.uk

The Official 6-PACK (Triumph TR6 & 250 Club of America) : www.6-pack.org

The Triumph Dolomite Club's Official Website : www.triumphdolomite.co.uk

TR Drivers Club : www.trdrivers.com

Triumph Sports Six Club : www.standard-triumph.com

Category : Car : VW

THE POCKET ROCKET - For Volkswagen Enthusiasts : www.pocketrocket.ca

Category : Motoring

Car Brochures : www.plums.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk

Motoring Memorabilia & Books : www.eoinyoung.com

Qui Me Comitat Vincebit : www.topsclub.freeserve.co.uk

The Classic Times : www.theclassictimes.com

The Splendid Whizzer Association : www.peterrenn.clara.net

Category : Parts

Classic Spares Network : www.classic-spares.net

For All your Classic Bike Parts : www.classicbikeparts.co.uk

Irontrader - Buying Selling Veteran Vintage Classic Cars : www.irontrader.co.uk

KAWASAKI TRIPLES : www.kawasakitripleparts.com

New tools for old machines : www.baconsdozen.co.uk

The High performance battery people : www.bb4u.biz

UK Classic Car Spares, Panels For Chassis and Body : www.oldpanels.com

     JJ Auto Jumble & Auto Jumbles  ©2005 - 2013  JJ Auto Jumble & Auto Jumbles